Who's Who?


Mrs Suzanne Scott - Headteacher

Office Staff

Mrs Kerry Fogg
Mrs Jane Patrick
Mrs Sev Marsh


EYFS and Key Stage 1 Teachers

Mrs Murphy - Key Stage 1 Leader
Miss Sellers
Mrs Randman
Miss Lancaster
Mrs Hauton

Key Stage 2 Teachers

Mrs Carter - Acting Deputy Head
Mr Clark
Mr Ward
Mrs Rushby- SENDCo
Mrs Clark
Miss Williams
Miss Toyne
Mrs Pickwell

Teaching Support

Mr Chudley

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Carr
Mrs Stumm
Mrs Williams
Miss Vinters
Mrs Peachman (HLTA)
Mrs Schofield
Mrs Stow (HLTA)
Mrs Mistry
Mrs Whittaker
Ms Davies

Midday Supervisors

Mrs Storey
Mrs Walker
Mrs Brown
Mrs Dixon
Mrs Melton
Mrs Glover
Mrs Gray
Mrs Draper
Mrs Wilson
Mrs Newton

Site Team

Mr Campling
Mr Joyce

Extended Provision

Mrs Walker
Mrs Mistry
Mrs Faulkner
Mrs Williams
Mrs Wilson
Mrs Storey
Mrs Gray
Mr Chudley
If you are looking for a Reception place for September 2021 please go to Parents page and select **Reception 2021** For any further details please contact Mrs Patrick in the school office.